Logo de l'OEP
Logo de l'OEP

Event: “Cultivating Early Multilingualism: A Global View of Advocacy and Research”


Ultima modifica: 15 Feb 2021

Source: Michigan State University, Department of Romance and Classical Studies

Thursday, February 25 

11am EST / 5pm CET / 6pm SAST 

Free registration 

Go to event website...

Join us for a panel disucussion with Johanna Barrantes, Isabelle Barth, Annick De Houwer, and Lisa Treffry-Goatley on their association work, research, and advocacy in early multilingualism and multilingual education. The panel will be held on Thursday, February 25 at 11am EST/5pm CET/6pm SAST on Zoom, where speakers will discuss their association work and research in the European, South African, and U.S. contexts. Time will be reserved at the end for audience engagement through comments and questions. 

Those interested can follow this link to register for free or contact Meagan Driver at Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo. to receive the Zoom link. The event is sponsored by the Department of Romance and Classical Studies and the Second Language Studies Program. The full flyer can be viewed and downloaded here. Please share within your networks!